Pearson Сustomer Service

Phone:

+1 212 641 2400 (USA, New York)
+ 44 (0)20 7010 2000 (UK, London)

Email:

Click here to send an email

Official website:
http://www.pearson.com/

Education contacts

Pearson North America
One Lake Street, Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458, USA
+1 201 236 7000
www.pearsoned.com

Pearson International
One90, High Holborn, London WC1V 7BH, UK
T +44 (0)20 7190 4190
Pearson International contacts directory

Pearson International (Asia)
18th Floor, Cornwall House, Taikoo Place, 979, King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong.
+852 3181 0000
www.pearsoned.com.hk

Responsibility contacts

Pearson
Peter Hughes (Pearson head office)
80 Strand, London, WC2R 0RL
Tel: +44 (0)20 7010 2249
peter.hughes@pearson.com

Pearson North America
Wendy Spiegel
9th Floor
1330 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY10019
Tel: 800 745 8489
wendy.spiegel@pearsoned.com

Pearson International
Natalie Whitty
One90 High Holborn, London, WC1V 7BH
Tel: +44 (0)207 190 5193
natalie.whitty@pearson.com

Financial Times Group
Emily Gibbs
One Southwark Bridge, London, SE1 9HL
Tel: +44 20 7873 3000
emily.gibbs@ft.com

Penguin UK
Helena Peacock
80 Strand, London, WC2R ORL
Tel: +44 20 7010 3017
helena.peacock@uk.penguingroup.com

Penguin Group (USA)
Sonia Lynaugh
375 Hudson Street, New York, NY 10014
Tel: +1 (212) 366-2082
sonia.lynaugh@us.penguingroup.com